

2012 National Summit Agenda

Start	End	Friday, April 27
5:00 PM	5:30 PM	Registration and Kick-Off Party
5:30 PM	6:30 PM	Dinner
6:30 PM	6:45 PM	Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance
6:45 PM	7:00 PM	Opening Remarks – Catherine Engelbrecht True the Vote President
7:00 PM	7:30 PM	Anita MonCrief ACORN Whistleblower, Emerging Corruption, Publisher
7:30 PM	8:00 PM	Hans Von Spakovsky – Video Debate Senior Legal Fellow and Manager, The Heritage Foundation Former Federal Elections Commissioner
8:00 PM	8:15 PM	Evening Break
8:15 PM	8:30 PM	Artur Davis Former Alabama Congressman Fellow, Harvard Institute of Politics
8:30 PM	9:00 PM	Pat Caddell FOX News Contributor, Political Strategist
9:00 PM	9:15 PM	Closing Remarks – Catherine Engelbrecht





Start	End	Saturday, April 28
8:00 AM	8:30 AM	Registration
8:00 AM	8:45 AM	Continental Breakfast
8:45 AM	9:00 AM	Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance
9:00 AM	10:00 AM	Election Integrity Panel Catherine Engelbrecht, True the Vote, Moderator Cathy Kelleher, Election Integrity Maryland, MD Dan McGrath, Minnesota Majority, MN Tim Dake, Verify the Recall, WI Erin Anderson, King Street Patriots, TX
10:00 AM	10:30 AM	Volunteer Portal – Vickie Pullen True the Vote National Program Director
10:30 AM	10:45 AM	Morning Break
10:45 AM	11:15 AM	Research Database Project – Mark Antill True the Vote National Research Director
11:15 AM	11:40 AM	Tom Fitton President, Judicial Watch
11:40 AM	12:00 PM	Concerned Veterans of America (?)
12:00 PM	1:00 PM	Lunch
1:00 PM	1:30 PM	Keynote Speaker - John Fund "Stealing Elections", Author American Spectator, Senior Editor
1:30 PM	2:00 PM	Election Preparation & Timeline – Bill Ouren True the Vote National Elections Coordinator
2:00 PM	2:25 PM	Drs. Gary Casselman and Tim Daughtry Psychologists and "Waking the Sleeping Giant" Authors
2:25 PM	2:40 PM	Afternoon Break
2:40 PM	3:05 PM	James O'Keefe Project Veritas, President
3:05 PM	3:35 PM	Christian Adams "INJUSTICE", Author Former Attorney with the DOJ Election Law Center Publisher, Pajamas Media Writer
3:35 PM	4:00 PM	Closing Remarks – Catherine Engelbrecht